Covered Wagon District

The Covered Wagon District covers the central part of the Overland Trails Council including the counties of Blaine, Buffalo, Custer (except Arnold), eastern Dawson, Franklin, Furnas, Gosper, Harlan, Kearney, Phelps, and Sherman. Major cities include Kearney, Lexington, Holdrege, Minden, Broken Bow, Gibbon, and Ravenna.

District Key 3

  • Scott Darveau – District Chair
  • Jason Baker – District Commissioner
  • Sarah Cathcart – District Executive

Upcoming Events