Five Rivers District

The Five Rivers District covers the northeastern part of the Overland Trails Council including the counties of Adams, Boyd, Brown, Clay, Garfield, Greeley, Hall, Hamilton, Holt, Howard, Keya Paha, Loup, Merrick, Nuckolls, Rock, Valley, Webster, and Wheeler. Major cities include Grand Island, Hastings, Aurora, O’Neill, Central City, St Paul, and Ord.

District Key 3

  • VACANT – District Chair
  • Dr. Michael Johnson – District Commissioner
  • VACANT – District Executive

Upcoming Events